Learning for Development

Various authors, Commonwealth of Learning, Jun 08, 2009
Commentary by Stephen Downes

This is the Commonwealth of Learning's next three year plan, and it identifies eight areas of focus in two broad domains. The education focus includes open schooling, teacher education, higher education and the Virtual University for small states. The livelihood and health focus includes skills development, learning for farming, healthy communities, and integrating e-learning.
Views: 0 today, 164 total (since January 1, 2017).[Direct Link]
Creative Commons License. gRSShopper

Copyright 2015 Stephen Downes ~ Contact: stephen@downes.ca
This page generated by gRSShopper.
Last Updated: Dec 15, 2017 05:04 a.m.