The eLearning Forum

Stephen Downes, The Technology Source, Jan 16, 2002
Commentary by Stephen Downes

I am scheduled to appear live in an online forum tomorrow (January 17) at 12:00 noon eastern (9:00 a.m. Pacific, 1:00 p.m. Atlantic) at Horizon Live's eLearning Forum. As part of the Technology Source's 'Office hours' series, I will be discussing my most recent Spotlight Site column and, in that context, talking about the factors I consider when selecting Spotlight Sites and items for this newsletter. Give yourself a little time to log in and set up your access (it didn't like my Netscape 6 browser, so use Internet Explorer). Registration is free.
Views: 0 today, 155 total (since January 1, 2017).[Direct Link]