Stephen Downes

Knowledge, Learning, Community
This is the Commonwealth of Learning's next three year plan, and it identifies eight areas of focus in two broad domains. The education focus includes open schooling, teacher education, higher education and the Virtual University for small states. The livelihood and health focus includes skills development, learning for farming, healthy communities, and integrating e-learning.

[Direct link]

Stephen Downes Stephen Downes, Casselman, Canada

Creative Commons License.

Copyright 2021
Last Updated: Oct 24, 2021 05:55 a.m.